View profile

Balanced : Launching April 25 at 6pm PDT

Balanced : Launching April 25 at 6pm PDT
By Balanced • Issue #1 • View online

The countdown has finally begun. Balanced will launch in 14 days, on April 25th at 6pm PDT.
That’s 9pm EDT / April 26 at 1am UTC, 10am KST, 11am AEST, and 1pm NZST.
Balanced
It’s time. Balanced: coming to you live, April 25 at 6pm PDT.

$ICX #DeFifortherestofus https://t.co/2zaFdUv2Po
In preparation for the launch, we’ve redesigned the website to have a stronger focus on the product. Take a look to learn more about Balanced: the benefits, how it works, and why you should use it.
The decentralized bank of ICON | Balanced
If you need to unstake ICX, get ready. The current unstaking time is 7 days, but that window could increase based on the volume of unstaking requests. We’ll send you a reminder 8 days before.
Or if you plan to take advantage of the ICON community airdrip, make sure you stake and vote with your ICX before the 2nd of May to qualify for the first drip.
Join us in the countdown to launch day on Telegram and Twitter.
Did you enjoy this issue?
Balanced

Updates about Balanced, a decentralized finance platform on the ICON Network.

In order to unsubscribe, click here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Powered by Revue